Faculty

Meet the PSI Post-Doctoral Fellows

 

nicholas allen

Nicholas Allen
Ann Swindels Professor
Director, Center for Digital Mental Health
Director of Clinical Training

nallen3@uoregon.edu
541-346-4075

lizz budd

Liz Budd
Evergreen Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services
ebudd@uoregon.edu
541-346-4075

allison caruthers

Allison Caruthers
Project Director, Positive Family Support Project
Senior Research Associate, Prevention Science Institute

ascaru@uoregon.edu
503-412-3770

krista chronister

Krista Chronister
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Equity
kmg@uoregon.edu
541-346-2415

Jessica Cronce headshot

Jessica M. Cronce
Associate Professor, Director, Family and Human Services
jcronce@uoregon.edu
541-346-2173

See Jessica's research >

Lauren Cycyk​​​

Lauren Cycyk
Assistant Professor of Communication Disorders and Sciences
lcycyk@uoregon.edu
541-346-2149

brian danaher​​​​​​

Brian Danaher
Research Professor, Prevention Science Institute
Senior Research Scientist, Oregon Research Institute

​​​​​​bdanaher@uoregon.edu
541-346-4490

See Brian's research >

todd darlington

Todd Darlington
Research Associate, Prevention Science Institute
tdarling@uoregon.edu
541-346-4616

 

Stephanie De Anda

Stephanie De Anda
Assistant Professor, School of Psychology, Communication Disorders and Sciences
sdeanda@uoregon.edu
 

david degarmo

Dave DeGarmo
Director, Center for Assessment, Statistics and Evaluation (CASE)
Associate Research Professor, Department of Education Methodology, Policy and Leadership

degarmo@uoregon.edu
541-346-6554

See Dave's research >

nicole giuliani

Nicole Giuliani
Assistant Professor, School of Psychology, Special Education and Clinical Services
Postdoctoral Researcher, Prevention Science Institute

giuliani@uoregon.edu

 

randy kamphaus

Randy Kamphaus
Professor and Dean, College of Education
randyk@uoregon.edu
541-346-1601

See Randy's research >

nichole kelly

Nichole Kelly
Evergreen Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services
nicholek@uoregon.edu

atika khurana

Atika Khurana
Associate Professor, Counseling Psychology and Human Services Department
Program Director and Research Scientist, Prevention Science Institute​​​​

atika@uoregon.edu
541-346-5540

derek kosty

Derek Kosty
Research Scientist, Prevention Science Institute
Senior Data Analyst, Oregon Research Institute

dkosty@uoregon.edu
​​​​​​

leslie leve

Leslie Leve
Associate Director, Prevention Science Institute
Associate Vice President for Research, Office of the Vice President for Research and Innovation
Professor, Counseling Psychology and Human Services

leve@uoregon.edu
541-346-9528

See Leslie's research >

laura lee mcintyre

Laura Lee McIntyre
Department Chair, Special Education and Clinical Services
Professor, School of Psychology

llmcinty@uoregon.edu
541-346-7452

kevin moore

Kevin Moore
Senior Research Associate, PSI
kmoore2@uoregon.edu
541-346-0830

john seeley

John Seeley
Professor, Special Education and Clinical Services
jseeley@uoregon.edu
541-346-3005

See John's research >

Stephanie Shire

Stephanie Shire
Assistant Professor of Special Education
sshire@uoregon.edu
541-346-2141

samantha shune

Samantha Shune
Assistant Professor, Special Education and Clinical Services
sshune@uoregon.edu
541-346-7494

mckay sohlberg

McKay Moore Sohlberg
Director and Professor, Communication Disorders and Sciences Program
Co-Director, Brain Injury and Concussion Clinic

mckay@uoregon.edu
541-346-2586

beth stormshak

Beth Stormshak Vita

Philip H. Knight Chair and Department Head, Counseling Psychology and Human Services
Director, Prevention Science Institite
Professor, Counseling Psychology Program

bstorm@uoregon.edu
541-346-2152

See Beth's research >

emily tanner smith

Emily Tanner-Smith
Associate Dean for Research, College of Education
Associate Professor, Counseling Psychology and Human Services, Educational Methodology, and Policy and Leadership
Research Scientist, Prevention Science Institute

etanners@uoregon.edu
541-346-2365