Faculty

Meet the PSI Post-Doctoral Fellows


Prevention Science Institute Faculty

Meet our award-winning scholars, professionals, and innovators in research, outreach, education, and more.

Professor Elizabeth Budd, PhD

Evergreen Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services 
ebudd@uoregon.edu, 541-346-4075

Health Promotion Initiative Website

Professor Allison Caruthers, PhD

Senior Research Associate, Project Director, Prevention Science Institute Portland
ascaru@uoregon.edu, 503-412-3770

See Allison's Research

Professor Jessica M. Cronce, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services 
jcronce@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2173

See Jessica's Research 

Lauren Cycyk 220 x 250

Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services
lcycyk@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2149

See Lauren's Research

Website

Brian Danaher, Research Professor, PSI

Research Professor, Prevention Science Institute
​​​​​​bdanaher@uoregon.edu, 541-346-4490

See Brian's Research

Stephanie De Anda

Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences
sdeanda@uoregon.edu

Website

Dave DeGarmo

Associate Research Professor, Prevention Science Institute
degarmo@uoregon.edu, 541-346-6554

See Dave's Research

Nicole Giuliani

Evergreen Associate Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences
giuliani@uoregon.edu

See Nicole's Research

Website

Wendy Hadley

Julie and Keith Thomson Faculty Chair and HEDCO Clinic Director
whadley2@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2185

See Wendy's Research

Randy Kamphaus

Acting Executive Director, Ballmer Institute and Professor, School Psychology
randyk@uoregon.edu, 541-346-1601

Ballmer Institute

See Randy's Research

Atika Khurana

Associate Professor, Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services
atika@uoregon.edu, 541-346-5540

Derek Kosty
Research Scientist, Prevention Science Institute
kosty@uoregon.edu
Leslie Leve

Lorry Lokey Chair and Professor, College of Education; Professor; Associate Director, Prevention Science Institute; Associate Vice President for Research, Office of the Vice President for Research and Innovation
leve@uoregon.edu, 541-346-9528

See Leslie's Research

Website

Laura Lee McIntyre

Interim Dean, College of Education, Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Services
llmcinty@uoregon.edu, 541-346-7452

See Laura Lee's Research

 

Camille Cioffi
Research Associate, Prevention Science Institute
ccioffi@uoregon.edu, 541-346-4755
John Seeley

Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences
jseeley@uoregon.edu, 541-346-3005

See John's Research

Stephanie Shire

Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences
sshire@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2141

See Stephanie's Research

Samantha Shune

Associate Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Service​​​​​s
sshune@uoregon.edu, 541-346-7494

See Samantha's Research

Website

McKay Sohlberg

Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical SciencesCo-Director, Brain Injury and Concussion Clinic
mckay@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2586

See McKay's Research

Emily Tanner-Smith

Associate Dean for Research, College of EducationAssociate Professor, Counseling Psychology and Human Services
etanners@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2365

See Emily's Research

Website

Beth Stormshak

Philip H. Knight Chair, Department Head and Professor, Counseling Psychology and Human Services
bstorm@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2152

See Beth's Research

Vita

Jean Kjellstrand
Assistant Professor
jeank@uoregon.edu, 541-346-6208
AM Mauricio
Associate Research Professor, Prevention Science Institute
amariem@uoregon.edu
No image
Senior Research Associate, Prevention Science Institute​​​​​​
Jramir13@uoregon.edu
Geovanna Rodriguez
Assistant Professor​​​​​​
geovanna@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2145
Fred Sabb
Research Associate Professor, Prevention Science Institute; Associate Vice President for Research Facilities, Office of the Vice President for Research and Innovation
fws@uoregon.edu, 541-346-0337
Heather Tavalire
Research Associate, Prevention Science Institute
tavalrie@uoregon.edu, 541-346-5189