Faculty

Meet the PSI Post-Doctoral Fellows

Elizabeth Budd, PhD

Liz Budd, PhD
Evergreen Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services
ebudd@uoregon.edu
541-346-4075

Website

 


 

Allison Caruthers, PhD
Senior Research Associate, Project Director, Prevention Science Institute Portland
ascaru@uoregon.edu
503-412-3770

See Allison's Research

Jessica M. Cronce, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services
jcronce@uoregon.edu
541-346-2173

See Jessica's Research

Lauren Cycyk ​​​

Lauren Cycyk, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services
lcycyk@uoregon.edu
541-346-2149

See Lauren's Research

Website

brian danaher ​​​​​​

Brian Danaher, PhD
Research Professor, Prevention Science Institute
​​​​​​bdanaher@uoregon.edu
541-346-4490

See Brian's Research

Stephanie De Anda, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences
sdeanda@uoregon.edu

 

Website

Dave DeGarmo, PhD
Associate Research Professor, Prevention Science Institute
degarmo@uoregon.edu
541-346-6554

See Dave's Research

Nicole Giuliani, PhD
Evergreen Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences
giuliani@uoregon.edu

See Nicole's Research

Website

Wendy Hadley, PhD
Julie and Keith Thomson Faculty Chair and HEDCO Clinic Director
whadley2@uoregon.edu
541-346-2185

See Wendy's Research

Randy Kamphaus, PhD
Professor and Dean, College of Education
randyk@uoregon.edu
541-346-1601

See Randy's Research

Atika Khurana, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services
atika@uoregon.edu
541-346-5540

See Atika's Research

Derek Kosty, PhD
Research Scientist, Prevention Science Institute
dkosty@uoregon.edu

Leslie Leve 2021

Leslie Leve, PhD
Lorry Lokey Chair and Professor, College of Education; Professor; Associate Director, Prevention Science Institute; Associate Vice President for Research, Office of the Vice President for Research and Innovation
leve@uoregon.edu
541-346-9528

See Leslie's Research

Website

Laura Lee McIntyre, PhD
Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Services; Director, Prevention Science Institute
llmcinty@uoregon.edu
541-346-7452

See Laura Lee's Research

Camille Cioffi photo

Camille Cioffi, PhD
Research Associate, Prevention Science Institute
ccioffi@uoregon.edu
541-346-4755

John Seeley, PhD
Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences
jseeley@uoregon.edu
541-346-3005

See John's Research

Stephanie Shire, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences
sshire@uoregon.edu
541-346-2141

See Stephanie's Research

Samantha Shune, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Services
sshune@uoregon.edu
541-346-7494

See Samantha's Research

Website

McKay Moore Sohlberg, PhD
Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences
Co-Director, Brain Injury and Concussion Clinic

mckay@uoregon.edu
541-346-2586

See McKay's Research

 

 

Emily Tanner-Smith, PhD
Associate Dean for Research, College of Education
Associate Professor, Counseling Psychology and Human Services

etanners@uoregon.edu
541-346-2365

See Emily's Research

Website

Beth Stormshak, PhD
Philip H. Knight Chair, Department Head and Professor, Counseling Psychology and Human Services
bstorm@uoregon.edu
541-346-2152

See Beth's Research
Vita

 

Jean Kjellstrand

Jean Kjellstrand, PhD 
Assistant Professor
jeank@uoregon.edu
541-346-6208

 

 

Anne Marie Mauricio

Anne Marie Mauricio, PhD 
Associate Research Professor, Prevention Science Institute
amariem@uoregon.edu

 

 

Bertranna Muruthi

Bertranna Muruthi, PhD
Assistant Professor, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services​​​​​​
muruthba@uoregon.edu
541-346-0913

 

 

Blank

Jorge Ramirez Garcia, PhD
Senior Research Associate, Prevention Science Institute​​​​​​
Jramir13@uoregon.edu
 

 

 

geovanna rodriguez

Geovanna Rodriguez, PhD
Assistant Professor​​​​​​
geovanna@uoregon.edu
541-346-2145

 

 

fred sabb

Fred Sabb, PhD
Research Associate Professor, Prevention Science Institute; Associate Vice President for Research Facilities, Office of the Vice President for Research and Innovation
fws@uoregon.edu
541-346-0337

 

 

 

hannah tavalire photo

Hannah Tavalire
Research Associate, Prevention Science Institute
tavalrie@uoregon.edu
541-346-5189

 

 

 

Blank