Faculty

Meet the PSI Post-Doctoral Fellows

 

 

nicholas allen

Nicholas Allen, PhD
Ann Swindels Professor, Department of Psychology
Director, Center for Digital Mental Health

nallen3@uoregon.edu
541-346-4075

 

lizz budd

Liz Budd, PhD
Evergreen Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services
ebudd@uoregon.edu
541-346-4075

 

allison caruthers

Allison Caruthers, PhD
Senior Research Associate, Project Director, Prevention Science Institute Portland
ascaru@uoregon.edu
503-412-3770

See Allison's Research

 

Jessica Cronce headshot

Jessica M. Cronce, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services
jcronce@uoregon.edu
541-346-2173

See Jessica's research

 

Lauren Cycyk ​​​

Lauren Cycyk, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services
lcycyk@uoregon.edu
541-346-2149

See Lauren's Research

 

brian danaher ​​​​​​

Brian Danaher, PhD
Research Professor, Prevention Science Institute
​​​​​​bdanaher@uoregon.edu
541-346-4490

See Brian's research

 

Stephanie De Anda

Stephanie De Anda, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences
sdeanda@uoregon.edu
 

 

david degarmo

Dave DeGarmo, PhD
Associate Research Professor, Prevention Science Institute
degarmo@uoregon.edu
541-346-6554

See Dave's research

 

nicole giuliani

Nicole Giuliani, PhD
Evergreen Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences
giuliani@uoregon.edu

See Nicole's Research

 

Hadley

Wendy Hadley, PhD
Julie and Keith Thomson Faculty Chair and HEDCO Clinic Director
whadley2@uoregon.edu
541-346-2185

See Wendy's research

 

randy kamphaus

Randy Kamphaus, PhD
Professor and Dean, College of Education
randyk@uoregon.edu
541-346-1601

See Randy's research

 

 

nichole kelly

Nichole Kelly, PhD
Evergreen Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services
nicholek@uoregon.edu

See Nichole's Research

 

 

atika khurana

Atika Khurana, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services
atika@uoregon.edu
541-346-5540

See Atika's Research

 

 

derek kosty

Derek Kosty, PhD
Research Scientist, Prevention Science Institute
dkosty@uoregon.edu

 

leslie leve

Leslie Leve, PhD
Associate Director, Prevention Science Institute
Associate Vice President for Research, Office of the Vice President for Research and Innovation
Alumni Faculty Professor, College of Education

leve@uoregon.edu
541-346-9528

See Leslie's research

 

 

laura lee mcintyre

Laura Lee McIntyre, PhD
Director, Prevention Science Institute
Professor and Head, Department of Special Education and Clinical Services

llmcinty@uoregon.edu
541-346-7452

See Laura Lee's Research

 

kevin moore

Kevin Moore, PhD
Senior Research Associate, Prevention Science Institute
kmoore2@uoregon.edu
541-346-0830

 

john seeley

John Seeley, PhD
Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences
jseeley@uoregon.edu
541-346-3005

See John's research

 

 

Stephanie Shire

Stephanie Shire, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences
sshire@uoregon.edu
541-346-2141

See Stephanie's Research

 

 

samantha shune

Samantha Shune, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Services
sshune@uoregon.edu
541-346-7494

See Samantha's Research

 




 

mckay sohlberg

 

McKay Moore Sohlberg, PhD
Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences
Co-Director, Brain Injury and Concussion Clinic

mckay@uoregon.edu
541-346-2586

See McKay's Research

 

 

 

beth stormshak

Beth Stormshak, PhD Vita
Philip H. Knight Chair, Department Head and Professor, Counseling Psychology and Human Services

bstorm@uoregon.edu
541-346-2152

See Beth's research

 




 

emily tanner smith

Emily Tanner-Smith, PhD
Associate Dean for Research, College of Education
Associate Professor, Counseling Psychology and Human Services

etanners@uoregon.edu
541-346-2365

See Emily's Research